HOLDINGS BOARD
Tara Falk
Co-Chief Executive Officer and Founding Partner
tfalk@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8201
James Kalbassi
Co-Chief Executive Officer and Founding Partner
jkalbassi@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8202
Chris London
Executive Chairman
clondon@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8247
Angus McPhie
Managing Director & Partner
amcphie@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8245
BROKING
Lyndsey Bauer
Partner
lbauer@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8228
Brian Hendry
Head of Mergers & Acquisitions and Partner
bhendry@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8276
Spenser Lee
Director & Partner
slee@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8205
Nick Lewin
Partner & Head of Global E&O
nlewin@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8231
Tim Mitchell
Partner
tmitchell@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8278
Neil Moore
Partner
nmoore@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8218
Graham Nagus
Partner
gnagus@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8206
Janine Parker
Partner & Head of UK Professions
jparker@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8207
Richard Peters
Partner
rpeters@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8210
Ian Redbourn
Partner & Head of Healthcare & Life Science
iredbourn@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8248
William Wright
Partner
wwright@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8252
Jonathan Coombes
Partner
jcoombes@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8239
CLAIMS
Stefan Hibbett
Partner
shibbett@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8204
Simon Witham
Claims Director & Partner
switham@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8227
TECHNICAL
Glen Obermaier
Partner & Technical Director
gobermaier@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8203
Bradleigh Barker
Partner
bbarker@paragonbrokers.comtel:+44 (0)20 7280 8237