HOLDING BOARD

Tara Falk

Co-Chief Executive Officer Founding Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8201
e: tfalk@paragonbrokers.com

James Kalbassi

Co-Chief Executive Officer Founding Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8202
e: jkalbassi@paragonbrokers.com

Chris London

Executive Chairman

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8247
e: clondon@paragonbrokers.com

Angus McPhie

Managing Director

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8245
e: amcphie@paragonbrokers.com

BROKING

Lyndsey Bauer

Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8228
e: lbauer@paragonbrokers.com

Brian Hendry

Head of Mergers & Acquisitions

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8276
e: bhendry@paragonbrokers.com

Spenser Lee

Director & Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8205
e: slee@paragonbrokers.com

Nick Lewin

Director & Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8231
e: nlewin@paragonbrokers.com

Tim Mitchell

Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8278
e: tmitchell@paragonbrokers.com

Neil Moore

Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8218
e: nmoore@paragonbrokers.com

Graham Nagus

Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8206
e: gnagus@paragonbrokers.com

Janine Parker

Head of UK Professions

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8207
e: jparker@paragonbrokers.com

Richard Peters

Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8210
e: rpeters@paragonbrokers.com

Ian Redbourn

Head of Healthcare

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8248
e: iredbourn@paragonbrokers.com

CLAIMS

Stefan Hibbett

Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8204
e: shibbett@paragonbrokers.com

Simon Witham

Claims Director

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8227
e: switham@paragonbrokers.com

TECHNICAL

Glen Obermaier

Director & Partner

t: +44 (0)20 7280 8203
e: gobermaier@paragonbrokers.com